You are here

Home

Contact

We want to hear from you, click here to send us your feeback


Charleston Weddings Magazine

P.O. Box 1794 Mount Pleasant, SC 29465-1794

(843) 971-9811


Publisher

Jed Drew 
jed@charlestonmag.com

Publisher
Jeff Drew
jeff@charlestonmag.com


Editorial


Editorial Director

Melissa Bigner
mbigner@charlestonmag.com

Director of Development, Weddings Division & Charleston Wedding Week 
Della MacNicholas
della@charlestonmag.com

Associate Art Director
Julie Wood
jwood@charlestonmag.com

Editor-In-Chief
Darcy Shankland
dshankland@charlestonmag.com

Art Director
Melinda Smith-Monk
mmonk@charlestonmag.com

Assistant Editor
Catherine Lowe
clowe@charlestonmag.com

Associate Style Assistant
Quinn Sherman
quinn@charlestonmag.com

Graphic Designers
Cassidy Hurt
cassidy@charlestonmag.com

Ruby Kelly
ruby@charlestonmag.com


Account Executives


Gene Crim
gene@charlestonmag.com

Elayne Harrill Cason
ecason@charlestonmag.com

Mike Granger
mike@charlestonmag.com

Katie Hild
katie@charlestonmag.com

Denise Janove
denise@charlestonmag.com

Marian Lynam
marian@charlestonmag.com

Lisa Miller
lisa@charlestonmag.com

 


Advertising


Advertising Production Manager
Brandis Woods
ads@charlestonmag.com

Production Designer
Christine Dorsey
christine@charlestonmag.com


Marketing and Circulation


Special Events Director
Naomi Russell
naomi.russell@charlestonmag.com

Marketing Manager
Hooper Schultz
hooper@charlestonmag.com

Distribution Director
Larry F. James, Jr
ljames@charlestonmag.com

Circulation Assistant
Helen Knight
helen@charlestonmag.com

 


Digital


Digital Director Weddings Division 
Andraya Northrup
andraya@charlestonmag.com 

Digital Development Director 
Joe Cosey
joe@charlestonmag.com 

Digital Content Director
Rob Price
robert@charlestonmag.com

Systems Administrator
Thomas Wilkinson
thomas@charlestonmag.com


Administration


Financial Manager
Pam Robinson
pam@charlestonmag.com

Office Assistant
Teri Daniels
teri@charlestonmag.com